Event Programme

NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF LEFT  HANDED GOLFERS
NSW DIVISION

 

2017 Program
We have assembled an exciting program for 2017 with some very good courses to challenge us -see below.
Our first game will be on February 9th at the challenging Long Reef links course.

 

Thursday 9th February   Long Reef
Monday 27th March   Oatlands Golf Club
Saturday 20th May Jacket and Shawl Mollymook
Sunday 21st May Ossie Ratford Shield Mollymook
Thursday 15th June   Camden Lakeside
Wednesday 26th July   St Michael's
Thursday 7th September  State Championship Twin Creeks
Friday 13th October    Stonecutters Ridge
Sunday to Friday 22nd - 27th October World Championships Melbourne
Sunday 29th October to Friday 3rd November National Championships ACT
Thursday 30th November Christmas Event Long Reef
 

 
Visitors (Right Handers) Always Welcome